Mick Fleetwood Blues Band – Stream “Oh Well (Live)”

We are proud to announce the forthcoming release of Live at The Belly Up from the Mick Fleetwood Blues Band. The album features 17 tracks and over 2 hours of music.  Live at The Belly Up will be via all digital outlets on October 28, including Belly Up Live, where we will have the 2 Hour set sale priced for only $9.99 for a limited time. Stream the Fleetwood Mac Classic “Oh Well,” Check out the Album Artwork and full track listing below.


Mick Fleetwood Blues Band – Live at The Belly Up – Cover Art

MickFleetwood Blues Band _ Live at the Belly Up - Cover Art
Mick Fleetwood Blues Band – Live at The Belly Up


Track Listing:
1. Looking for Somebody (Live)
2. Fleetwood Boogie (Live)
3. Oh Well (Live)
4. Red Hot Gal (Live)
5. Rollin’ Man Meets the Voodoo Woman (Live)
6. Love that Burns (Live)
7. Eyesight To The Blind (Live)
8. Black Magic Woman (Live)
9. Black Crow Blues (Live)
10. Lucky Devil (Live)
11. Passage East – World Turning (Live)
12. Rattlesnake Shake (Live)
13. You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover (Live)
14. Shake Your Moneymaker (Live)
15. Stop Messin’ Around (Live)
16. Carol (Live)
17. Albatross (Live)

And in case you missed it, Check out Mick Fleetwood and Rick Vito joining us recently on the What’s Up at The Belly Up Podcast.



-a Belly Up presents concert-

Click Here for Tickets


One of Rolling Stone’s “must know” top ten new artists of 2014, the KONGOS sound like: a Balkan accordionist, a Burundi drummer, an American slide guitarist, and a British rock star walk into a bar. High-octane folk-pop ensues.

Following in the footsteps of their father, Seventies South Africa pop star John Kongos, these four hard-folking brothers brought their tri-continental sound back home to the states after setting Dad’s homeland afire with radio hits from their 2012 debut, Lunatic.

Click Here for Tickets

Seu Jorge at Balboa Theatre

November 30, 2016 @ the Balboa Theatre in San Diego

Master samba-revivalist, Brazilian musician Seu Jorge is arguably best known for his role in Wes Anderson’s film The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou. In the film Jorge performs covers of classic David Bowie songs in Portuguese. These songs were later released as the album, The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions with Seu Jorge. This year, Seu Jorge will perform his Bowie covers on tour. Images from the film will play on screens shaped like boat sails.

Click Here for Tickets

New What’s Up at The Belly Up Podcast Guest – Rusted Root

The What’s Up at the Belly Up Podcast takes it on the road this week, recording in the lovely Observatory in North Park with Rusted Root. We talked about Pennsylvania, pierogis, helicopter rides in Catalina, and Liz being left behind in Vegas. Rusted Root is comprised of Michael, Liz, Patrick and around 26 other members (according to them) and have been writing and releasing music together for around 26 years!!!!

Episode 55 – Rusted Root

And be sure to check out Rusted Root’s Live at The Belly Up release. Recorded at The Belly Up on October 29, 2013 the album features 11 songs and over 67 minutes of music. Grab your favorite song or get the whole recording for $6.99

Rusted Root – Live at the Belly Up

Contest – Joseph – Win Tickets + A Signed Lyric Print + Their “Live & Local CD”

We are so excited for Joseph next Thursday, September 15 at the Belly Up that we’ve teamed up with ATO Records for a contest.

We have 2 Signed Lyric Prints, as well as 2 copies of the band’s limited edition Live and Local five song CD featuring the band’s performances from various public radio stations around the country.


And, if you are local and can make it to the show, we’ll throw in 2 Tickets to the show on Thursday 9/15 at The Belly Up.

To Enter – Send an Email to:  butsocialmedia@gmail.com with JOSEPH in the subject line.  ** If you would like to win tickets as well, just note in the body of the email: TICKETS.

We’ll pick 2 winners next Wednesday and notify you via email.  Good Luck!

Check out Joseph Performing “White Flag” on CONAN


Here’s Joseph performing “SOS” on CBS This Morning


Get Tickets To The Belly Up on 9/15.


Pick up the band’s new album from I’m Alone, No You’re Not On CD, LP or Digitally from ATO Records.


** By Entering the Sweepstakes you will be signed up on the BellyUpLive Email List, where you find out about new Live at The Belly Up releases first, gain access to discounts, more contests, free songs and more.  You can unsubscribe at anytime.