Mick Fleetwood Blues Band – Stream “Oh Well (Live)”

We are proud to announce the forthcoming release of Live at The Belly Up from the Mick Fleetwood Blues Band. The album features 17 tracks and over 2 hours of music.  Live at The Belly Up will be via all digital outlets on October 28, including Belly Up Live, where we will have the 2 Hour set sale priced for only $9.99 for a limited time. Stream the Fleetwood Mac Classic “Oh Well,” Check out the Album Artwork and full track listing below.


Mick Fleetwood Blues Band – Live at The Belly Up – Cover Art

MickFleetwood Blues Band _ Live at the Belly Up - Cover Art
Mick Fleetwood Blues Band – Live at The Belly Up


Track Listing:
1. Looking for Somebody (Live)
2. Fleetwood Boogie (Live)
3. Oh Well (Live)
4. Red Hot Gal (Live)
5. Rollin’ Man Meets the Voodoo Woman (Live)
6. Love that Burns (Live)
7. Eyesight To The Blind (Live)
8. Black Magic Woman (Live)
9. Black Crow Blues (Live)
10. Lucky Devil (Live)
11. Passage East – World Turning (Live)
12. Rattlesnake Shake (Live)
13. You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover (Live)
14. Shake Your Moneymaker (Live)
15. Stop Messin’ Around (Live)
16. Carol (Live)
17. Albatross (Live)

And in case you missed it, Check out Mick Fleetwood and Rick Vito joining us recently on the What’s Up at The Belly Up Podcast.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>